Posted to: Community

Oakland Athletics 2009 Home Schedule

Oakland Athletics 2009 Home Schedule
(Updated as of 2/2/2009)

APRIL
DATE OPPONENT START TIME (ET)
Saturday, April 4 Giants at Athletics 1:05 PM
Friday, April 10 Mariners at Athletics 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 11 Mariners at Athletics 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 12 Mariners at Athletics 1:05 PM
Monday, April 13 Red Sox at Athletics 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 14 Red Sox at Athletics 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 15 Red Sox at Athletics 12:35 PM
Friday, April 24 Rays at Athletics 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 25 Rays at Athletics 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 26 Rays at Athletics 1:05 PM

MAY
DATE OPPONENT START TIME (ET)
Monday, May 4 Angels at Athletics 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 5 Angels at Athletics 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 6 Rangers at Athletics 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 7 Rangers at Athletics 12:35 PM
Friday, May 8 Blue Jays at Athletics 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 9 Blue Jays at Athletics 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 10 Blue Jays at Athletics 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 12 Royals at Athletics 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 13 Royals at Athletics 7:05 PM
Friday, May 22 D-backs at Athletics 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 23 D-backs at Athletics 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 24 D-backs at Athletics 1:05 PM
Monday, May 25 Mariners at Athletics 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 26 Mariners at Athletics 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 27 Mariners at Athletics 12:35 PM

JUNE
DATE OPPONENT START TIME (ET)
Friday, June 5 Orioles at Athletics 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 6 Orioles at Athletics 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 7 Orioles at Athletics 1:05 PM
Monday, June 8 Twins at Athletics 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 9 Twins at Athletics 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 10 Twins at Athletics 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 11 Twins at Athletics 12:35 PM
Monday, June 22 Giants at Athletics 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 23 Giants at Athletics 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 24 Giants at Athletics 7:05 PM
Friday, June 26 Rockies at Athletics 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 27 Rockies at Athletics 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 28 Rockies at Athletics 1:05 PM
Monday, June 29 Tigers at Athletics 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 30 Tigers at Athletics 7:05 PM

JULY
DATE OPPONENT START TIME (ET)
Wednesday, July 1 Tigers at Athletics 12:35 PM
Thursday, July 16 Angels at Athletics 7:05 PM
Friday, July 17 Angels at Athletics 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 18 Angels at Athletics 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 19 Angels at Athletics 1:05 PM
Monday, July 20 Twins at Athletics 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 21 Twins at Athletics 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 22 Twins at Athletics 12:35 PM
Friday, July 31 Blue Jays at Athletics 7:05 PM

Discussion

No comments for “Oakland Athletics 2009 Home Schedule”

Post a comment

Welcome to East Bay Living Real Estate

Hi friends! We are Krista + Rosie, the brains behind the East Bay Living website. Powered by Berkeley Hills Realty we are a top producing real estate team working {and having fun} in Berkeley, Oakland and the surrounding areas. From buying + selling to DIY + home decor to plumber + gardener recommendations we are your one-stop-shop for all things real estate.

Recent Posts

New Listing: 1086 Spruce, Berkeley Hills
June 4, 2017
By Krista Miller
Albany and Berkeley Make the “Best of” Charts
May 9, 2017
By Krista Miller
How Following Zillow’s “Best Time to List” Tool Could Hurt You
April 25, 2017
By Krista Miller
3405 Wisconsin, 3 beds + 2 baths in the HOT Laurel District
April 6, 2017
By Krista Miller
A Historical Tour of San Pablo Park, Berkeley
March 25, 2017
By Krista Miller

Archives